top of page

As we embark on a year of change and moving the Council forward, we honor those women who have served the Council well. Many have gone before us, but those still present continue to guide us. We thank them for all they do for the betterment of Council. May Our Lady of Good Counsel guide and keep us.


FROM 1924-2018


*Miss Anna Dill Gamble                 1924-28

*Miss Hannah Cassidy                   1928-30

*Mrs. George Vanier                      1930-34

*Mrs. Robert Angelo                      1934-42

*Mrs. Joseph Michels                    1942-43

*Mrs. Paul Sullivan                       1943-46

*Mrs. Robert Angelo                      1946-48

*Miss. Katherine McCarthy            1948-50

*Mrs. Pauline Callaghan                1950-52

*Mrs. Bernard Wert                       1952-54

*Miss Helen Murphy                      1954-56

*Mrs. Gertrude Wright                   1956-58

*Miss Helen Bunty                         1958-60

*Miss Anna Rehm                          1960-62

*Mrs. John Shields                         1962-64

*Miss Patricia Mannix                   1964-66

*Mrs. William Pinter                     1966-68

*Mrs. Marian Sneeringer               1968-70

* Mrs. Foster Richards                  1970-72

*Mrs. Betty Schell                         1972-74

*Mrs. Nancy Nazay                      1974-76

*Miss Catherine Zealherg              1976-78

*Mrs. Gertrude Oravitz                 1978-80

*Mrs. Paula Schlager                      1980-82

*Mrs. Evelyn Schmidt                   1982-84

*Mrs. Blandene Whalen                1984-86

Mrs. Susan Miller Merfa              1986-88

*Mrs. Anne Shepos                        1988-90

*Mrs. Sylvia Weaver                    1990-91

Mrs. Kathryn Memmi                   1991-94

*Mrs. Carmelia Urich                    1994-96

*Mrs. Louise Condon                     1996-98

Mrs. Peg Clissa                             1998-00

Mrs. Patricia Leone                       2000-02

*Mrs. Betty Kress                          2002-04

*Mrs. Dolores Stichter                    2004-06

Mrs. Joyce Scott                            2006-08

Mrs. Barbara McCarthy                 2008-10

Mrs. Bonnie Onomastico                2010-12

Mrs. Anne Hasting                        2012-14

Mrs. Jeanne Warren                      2014-16

Mrs. Marge Schmader                   2016-18

Ms. Alycia Laureti                         2018-22

bottom of page